Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Philip Montuori

Philip Montuori

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Montuori
"Great office. Great people.Paulette is the best."
Profile photo of Tony Shalaby

Tony Shalaby

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Shalaby
"Let’s face it, insurance is insurance. I can say though, that this place has great service and a phenomenal staff. In fact, Lauren is the reason I’m leaving this review. Thank you so much for keeping old school customer service alive!"
Profile photo of roger r

roger r

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roger r
"I have been with this office for nearly twenty years. We are not always in the area but Lauren and the other staff really look after us, checking in to make certain all is working for our family. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of Maggie McMahan

Maggie McMahan

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie McMahan
"Great price on renter’s insurance. Very helpful and nice staff. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Diana Minervino

Diana Minervino

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Minervino
"BEEN WITH OFFICE FOR YEARS…WOULDN’T TRUST ANYONE ELSE….THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY!!!! LOVE PAULETTE🥰"
Profile photo of Joshua Kovac

Joshua Kovac

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Kovac
"Well priced renters insurance. Happy with the rates and the service from this team."
Profile photo of Bill Volpe

Bill Volpe

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Volpe
"For your insurance needs … Call Jim!"
Profile photo of Sue Blue

Sue Blue

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Blue
"Lauren was such an awesome help and made sure to answer all my questions and validate my concerns for my car/repair. She was friendly, resourceful, efficient and all around a great human being! She referred me to a company that would not only replace my windshield but also assure me that it was covered. I am very grateful to her ability to help me and make sure I was treated with respect."
Profile photo of Malynda Garvin

Malynda Garvin

July 7, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Malynda Garvin
"Jennifer King is the best at this location"
Profile photo of Michelle Ritz

Michelle Ritz

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ritz
"Jim and ALL of his office staff have been amazing . Whether it’s just a question or a claim they were 100% on it ! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Danielle Aronoff

Danielle Aronoff

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Aronoff
"We've been customers I'm State Farm for about 5 years now I just recently had to actually used their services due to a car accident. I was in a rental car before the end of the day the accident happened. They were so helpful and extremely caring about the incident. Unfortunately my car was totaled however they were quick to get me my check so I could purchase another vehicle. I highly recommend State Farm not to mention the price of our policy for two cars is way cheaper than anybody else has been able to quote me."
Profile photo of John Viola

John Viola

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Viola
"Great service. I paid more just to stay with this agency."
Profile photo of Toni Forbes

Toni Forbes

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Forbes
"We have been with Jim Jaramillo's office for over 9 years and we have been extremely pleased with their customer service and friendly helpful staff. We have sinced moved out of the state, and although we would have liked to take Jim's office, with Jennifer, to our new location, they made the transition to our new insurance company seamless. Thank you Jennifer for all you do and not to mention the wonderful calendars you have sent me over the years! We do appreciate you."
Profile photo of luis miguel sanchez ulerio

luis miguel sanchez ulerio

April 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by luis miguel sanchez ulerio
"U guys are absolutely the best , Juliana ( k mala eres 🤣🤣) , she was my agent and she is amazing but the entire staff there they are all very helpful, couple of time I’ve been in the office and u guys are very friendly and educated, loviu guys, I’ll recommend u all day long😘😘😘😘"
Profile photo of Ben Sauberman

Ben Sauberman

March 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sauberman
"Great office!! Great staff! Highly recommend using!"
Profile photo of helen king

helen king

March 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by helen king
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 30 years. Great company. Jim Jamarillo is a wonderful agent and his office team is such a pleasure to work with. They are always ready to help and make sensible choices that meet your needs. I love the local office location with real people at desks to help you. It's awesome!! " like a good neighbor State Farm is there "."
Profile photo of Danielle DePasquale

Danielle DePasquale

March 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle DePasquale
"Love this office! Got in an accident and felt so safe and confident in my agent. So nice dealing with real people. Got my claim processed quickly and there was no headache or fuss. Just quick and easy! Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Megan Hickey

Megan Hickey

March 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hickey
"Been happy with this practice."
Profile photo of Mia's Soap

Mia's Soap

March 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mia's Soap
"Great staff, great service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Butterworth

Jennifer Butterworth

February 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Butterworth
"I had been with another company for many years and was told by so many people in my community that Jim from State Farm was the best! From the minute you walk in the office you can see the passion Jim and his team have for helping people. You have a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Tanner Miracle

Tanner Miracle

February 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Miracle
"I had excellent service with this agent. The employees were extremely helpful and patient. Jim himself was a huge help. Overall a great experience."
Profile photo of Michele Servais

Michele Servais

February 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Servais
"Everyone in this office is super friendly & helpful. Jim regularly takes the time to review my policies and investments to make sure what I have in place is still good for my needs & my future."
Profile photo of Svetlana Kalinnikova

Svetlana Kalinnikova

February 24, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Svetlana Kalinnikova
"I agree to the previous reviewers. I did not expect such rude and disrespectful treatment from an agent. The representative constantly interrupted me and spoke in much higher tones than was required in the situation. Other than that it was like talking to a robot or worse because even a robot hears what you are saying. A call that was supposed to be returned the same day was returned two days later (in a time sensitive situation)."